IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT WHITE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT MAY 7, 2024	MIKE BRAUN BRAD CHAMBERS SUZANNE CROUCH
LINCOLN REPUBLICAN	ERIC DODEN CURTIS HILL
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	JAMIE REITENOUR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 4
DONALD J. TRUMP	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	JIM BAIRD CHARLES BOOKWALTER

JOHN P. PIPER

JIM BANKS

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 5

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ED CHARBONNEAU

TONY L. CAIN

DAVID L. DAVIS

STATE REPRESENTATIVE	
DISTRICT 16	

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

KENDELL CULP

JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT
COURT
39TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JASON A. THOMPSON

COUNTY TREASURER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

BARBARA ANN NYDEGGER

COUNTY COMMISSIONER
DISTRICT 2

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ANDREW (ANDY) FEDERER

KALEB D. PASS

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER
AT LARGE

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ART ANDERSON JR

MATTHEW A. MCKEAN

JOANNE MOSHER